2016 MORF Race Schedule
DayDateStart
Time
CourseSeriesEvent
Wed 5/18/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Tuneup Race score
Sat 5/21/2016 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Wed 5/25/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 1 score
Sat 5/28/2016 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 2 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 5/29/2016 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Wed 6/01/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 2 score
Sat 6/04/2016 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 3 (Sprint) UK-Halsey score
SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 4 (W-L) UK-Halsey score
SA7 Spnt (fleet) UK-Halsey Sprint Regatta score
Sun 6/05/2016 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 2 (Trapezoid) score
Wed 6/08/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 3 score
Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 SA7 Casu (fleet) Foredeck Clinic score
Wed 6/15/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 4 score
Fri 6/17/2016 19:00 St. Joe Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 1 (to St. Joe) score
St. Joe Phrf (fleet) PHRF Long Distance 1 score
Sun 6/19/2016 09:15 St. Joe Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 2 (from St. Joe) score
St. Joe Phrf (fleet) PHRF Long Distance 2 score
Wed 6/22/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 5 score
Sat 6/25/2016 10:00 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 3 (Zimmer) score
Wed 6/29/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 6 score
Sat 7/02/2016 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 5 (Sprint) Weathermark score
SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 6 (W-L) Weathermark score
SA7 Wmrk (fleet) Weathermark Sprint Regatta score
Sun 7/03/2016 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 3 (W-L) score
SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 4 (BTrap) score
Wed 7/06/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 7 score
Sat 7/09/2016 11:00 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 7 (Trapezoid) score
Wed 7/13/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 8 score
Sat 7/16/2016 11:00 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 1 (BTrap) Ulatowski score
13:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 5 (BTrap) score
Sat 7/23/2016 11:30 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 4 (Mackinac Race) score
Wed 8/03/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 9 score
Sat 8/06/2016 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 6 (Olympic) score
Sun 8/07/2016 11:00 SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 2 (W-L) Crowleys score
SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 3 (W-L) Crowleys score
SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 4 (W-L) Crowleys score
SA3 Sptx (fleet) _Crowleys Sprint Regatta score
Wed 8/10/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 10 score
Sat 8/13/2016 10:00 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 5 (to Michigan City) score
SA7 Phrf (fleet) PHRFection to Michigan City score
Sun 8/14/2016 09:00 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 6 (from Michigan City) score
Phrf (fleet) PHRFection from Michigan City score
Wed 8/17/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 11 score
Sat 8/20/2016 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 7 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 8/21/2016 11:00 SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 5 (W-L) Marano by Skyway score
SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 6 (W-L) Marano by Skyway score
SA3 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 7 (W-L) Marano by Skyway score
SA3 Dmr_ (fleet) Dominick Marano Regatta score
SA3 Dmr_ (fleet) Skyway Regatta score
Wed 8/24/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 12 score
Sat 8/27/2016 11:00 SA7 Casu (fleet) Double Handed Challenge score
11:00 SA7 Casu (fleet) Single Handed Challenge score
Sun 8/28/2016 11:00 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 8 (BTrap) score
13:00 SA7 Comp (fleet) _Competition Series - Race 8 (BTrap) score
Wed 8/31/2016 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 13 score
Sat 9/10/2016 10:00 SA7 Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 7 (Skippers Club) score
Sun 9/11/2016 11:00 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 9 (Olympic) score
Sat 9/17/2016 11:00 SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 1 score
SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 2 score
SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 3 score
Sun 9/18/2016 11:00 SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Makeup 1 score
Sat 9/24/2016 11:00 SA7 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 1 score
11:00 SA7 Opat (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 1 Area-III score
SA7 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 2 score
SA7 Opat (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 2 Area-III score
Sun 9/25/2016 11:00 SA7 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 3 score
11:00 SA7 Opat (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 3 Area-III score
Fri 9/30/2016 Boty (fleet) Boat of the Year score
Season (fleet) Season Summary score