2010 MORF Race Schedule
DayDateStart
Time
CourseSeriesEvent
Sat 5/22/2010 11:30 SA7-S3 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Sun 5/23/2010 11:30 SA7-Y1 Tuneup (fleet) Tune-up Race score
Sat 5/29/2010 11:30 SA7-P1 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 2 (Trapezoid) score
Sat 6/05/2010 11:00 SA7-S7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 3 (W-L) UK-Halsey score
12:35 SA7-S5 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 4 (W-L) UK-Halsey score
SA7 Spnt (fleet) UK-Halsey Sprint Regatta score
Sun 6/06/2010 12:00 SA7-S8 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 1 score
Sun 6/13/2010 10:00 ZIMMER Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 1 (Gene Zimmer) score
Sat 6/19/2010 11:30 SA7-O7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 5 (Olympic) score
Sun 6/20/2010 12;10 SA7-X1 Casu (fleet) Casual - Race 1 score
12:15 SA7-X1 Double (fleet) Double Handed Challenge score
Wed 6/23/2010 18:40 BEER02 Ycc (fleet) Beer Can - Yacht Club Challenge - Race 1 score
Sat 6/26/2010 11:30 SA7-W2 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 6 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 6/27/2010 11:30 SA7-X2 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 2 score
Sat 7/03/2010 11:30 SA7-P5 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 7 (W-L) score
Mon 7/05/2010 11:50 SA7-O6 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 3 score
Fri 7/09/2010 19:25 CHI->MCITY Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 2 (Chi to MI City) score
Sun 7/11/2010 9:10 MCITY->CHI Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 3 (MI City to Chi) score
Wed 7/14/2010 18:40 BEER05 Ycc (fleet) Beer Can - Yacht Club Challenge - Race 2 score
Sat 7/17/2010 11:30 ZIMMER Casu (fleet) Casual - Race 2 (Blues Cruise) score
Sun 7/18/2010 11:30 SA7-D5 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Sun 7/25/2010 10:00 SKIP-CLUB Casu (fleet) Casual - Race 3 (Mini Mack) score
Sun 8/01/2010 11:30 SA7-C3 Casual (fleet) Vintage Boat Race (circle) score
Sat 8/07/2010 11:30 BEER02 Casu (fleet) Casual - Race 4 score
11:30 BEER02 Single (fleet) Single Handed Challenge score
Sun 8/08/2010 11:55 BEER02 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 2 (Trapezoid) score
Wed 8/11/2010 18:40 BEER13s Ycc (fleet) Beer Can - Yacht Club Challenge - Race 3 score
Sat 8/14/2010 11:00 SA7-S5 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 3 (W-L) Crowleys score
13:55 SA7-S4 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 4 (W-L) Crowleys score
SA7 Sptx (fleet) Crowleys Sprint Regatta score
Sun 8/15/2010 11:30 SA7-X1 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 4 score
Sun 8/22/2010 10:00 SKIP-CLUB Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 4 (Skippers Club) score
Sun 8/29/2010 11:30 SA7-O5 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 5 (Olympic) score
Sat 9/11/2010 11:30 SA7-T5 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 5 score
Sun 9/12/2010 11:00 SA7-S6 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 6 (W-L Sprint) score
SA7-S7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 7 (W-L Sprint) score
SA7 Dmr (fleet) Dominick Marano Regatta score
Sat 9/18/2010 11:25 SA7-S1 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 1 score
12:40 SA7-S1 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 2 score
Sun 9/19/2010 11:00 SA7-P2 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 3 score
Sat 9/25/2010 11:00 SA7-X1 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 1 score
13:25 SA7-Y1 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 2 score
Sun 9/26/2010 11:00 SA7-P2 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 3 score
Thu 9/30/2010 Boty (fleet) Boat of the Year score
Season (fleet) Season Summary score