2012 MORF Race Schedule
DayDateStart
Time
CourseSeriesEvent
Sat 5/19/2012 11:30 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Wed 5/23/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Tuneup Race score
Sat 5/26/2012 11:30 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 2 (Sprint) UK-Halsey score
SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 3 (Sprint) UK-Halsey score
Spnt (fleet) UK-Halsey Sprint Regatta score
Sun 5/27/2012 11:30 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 1 score
Wed 5/30/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 1 score
Fri 6/01/2012 18:00 St. Joe Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 1 (to St. Joe) score
Sun 6/03/2012 09:00 St. Joe Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 2 (from St. Joe) score
Wed 6/06/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 2 score
Sun 6/10/2012 10:00 Zimmer Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 3 (Zimmer) score
Wed 6/13/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 3 score
Sat 6/16/2012 11:30 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 4 (Sprint) Crowleys score
11:30 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 5 (Sprint) Crowleys score
Sptx (fleet) _Crowleys Sprint Regatta score
Sun 6/17/2012 11:30 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 2 score
Wed 6/20/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 4 (Yacht Club Challenge 1) score
Fri 6/22/2012 20:00 Kenosha Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 4 (to Kenosha) score
Sun 6/24/2012 08:00 Kenosha Long (fleet) Long Distance from Kenosha score
Wed 6/27/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 5 score
Sat 6/30/2012 11:30 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 6 (Trapezoid) score
Sun 7/01/2012 11:30 SA7 Casual (fleet) Harbor Challenge - JAM ONLY score
11:30 SA7 Single (fleet) Single Handed Challenge score
Sat 7/07/2012 11:30 SA7 Perf (fleet) Performance Series - Race 7 (Olympic) score
Sun 7/08/2012 11:30 SA7 Double (fleet) Double Handed Challenge score
Wed 7/11/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 6 (Yacht Club Challenge 2) score
Sat 7/14/2012 11:30 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 3 score
Sun 7/15/2012 11:30 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 1 (Olympic) score
Wed 7/18/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 7 score
Sun 7/29/2012 11:30 SA7 Casual (fleet) Vintage Boat Race (circle) score
Wed 8/01/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 8 score
Sun 8/05/2012 11:30 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 2 (Sprint) Weathermark score
SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 3 (Sprint) Weathermark score
Comp (fleet) Weathermark Sprint Regatta score
Wed 8/08/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 9 score
Sun 8/12/2012 10:00 Skippers Long (fleet) Long Distance Series - Race 5 (Skippers Club) score
Wed 8/15/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 10 (Yacht Club Challenge 3) score
Sat 8/18/2012 11:30 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 4 score
Sun 8/19/2012 11:30 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 4 (Trapezoid) score
Wed 8/22/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 11 score
Sun 8/26/2012 11:30 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 5 (W-L) Marano by Skyway score
SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 6 (W-L) Marano by Skyway score
Dmr (fleet) Dominick Marano Regatta score
Dmr (fleet) Skyway Regatta score
Wed 8/29/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 12 score
Wed 9/05/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 13 score
Sat 9/08/2012 11:30 SA7 Lady (fleet) Lady Skipper Series - Race 5 score
Sun 9/09/2012 11:30 SA7 Comp (fleet) Competition Series - Race 7 (Olympic) score
Wed 9/12/2012 18:40 SA7 Beer (fleet) Beer Can - Race 14 score
Sat 9/15/2012 11:30 SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 1 score
SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 2 score
Sun 9/16/2012 11:30 SA7 Comm (fleet) Commodores Cup - Race 3 score
Sat 9/22/2012 11:30 SA7 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 1 score
SA7 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 2 score
Sun 9/23/2012 11:30 SA7 Open (fleet) Goose Island MORF Open - Race 3 score
Mon 9/24/2012 Boty (fleet) Boat of the Year score
Sun 9/30/2012 Season (fleet) Season Summary score